Communications Committee

Communications Committee Members:

  • Annie Izod
  • Gretchen Krueger
  • Missy Hanson

Communications Update:
The Communications Committee has created a newsletter to help keep the community informed. We hope to expand upon the content in the future publications.

Until the new website is updated with a directory, please use this Google form questionnaire to receive email communications regarding the community.